Festive Period Opening Hours

Elite Beauty’s opening times over Christmas & New Year are:

  • Fri 22nd Dec – Normal office hours
  • Sat 23rd Dec – Closed
  • Sun 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) – Closed
  • Mon 25th Dec (Christmas Day) – Closed
  • Tue 26th Dec (Boxing Day) – Closed
  • Wed 27th Dec – Closed
  • Thu 28th Dec – Normal office hours
  • Fri 29th Dec – Closed
  • Sat 30th Dec – Closed
  • Sun 31st Dec (New Year’s Eve) – Closed
  • Mon 1st Jan (New Year’s Day) – Closed
  • Tue 2nd Jan – Normal office hours
  • Wed 3rd Jan – Normal office hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling
EUR Euro